Reiki Center of Great Wash.
 
Product Quantity Price Amount
Crystal Journeying I, Sat, Apr 15, 2017 195.00 195.00
Karuna Reiki (R) Master I-II, Sat-Mon, Aug 12-14, 2017 725.00 725.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Apr 1-2, 2017 265.00 265.00
IET Advanced, Sun, Mar 26, 2017 225.00 225.00
SSR I-VII Master/Teacher, Sat-Mon, Jun 24-26, 2017 725.00 725.00
SSR Master Class Deposit, SSR Master Class in Rockville MD, Sat-Mon, Jun 24-26, 2017 275.00 275.00
Usui Reiki II, Sat-Sun, May 6-7, 2017 295.00 295.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Master I-IV in Rockville, MD, Sat-Mon, Jan 22-24, 2017 725.00 725.00
Crystal Journeying II, Sun, Aug 27, 2017, 195.00 195.00
IET Basic, Sat, Jul 29, 2017 205.00 205.00
Crystal Healing III, Working with the Medicine Wheel, Thu, Apr 27, May 18, 195.00 195.00
Usui Reiki IIIA, Fri and Sat, May 12-13, 2017 325.00 325.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Feb 4-5, 2017 265.00 265.00

All prices are in US Dollars Subtotal 4,615.00
Shipping 0.00
Tax 0.00

TOTAL 4,615.00
 
Select your US State for sales tax 

After you have completed your selection(s), please click on 'Go to Payments' to complete your purchase or 'Continue Shopping' to go back to the store.
 
Message or Appointment Request:

To delete an item, change the quantity to zero and click RECALCULATE