Reiki Center of Great Wash.
 
Product Quantity Price Amount
Usui Reiki II, Sat-Sun, Oct 7-8, 2017 295.00 295.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Dec 9-10, 2017 265.00 265.00
IET for Pets, Thu, Aug 3 and 10, 2017 145.00 145.00
Karuna Reiki (R) Practtioner I-II, Sat-Sun, Nov 4-5, 2017 475.00 475.00
Usui Reiki Master/Teacher Class Deposit, Sun-Tue, Oct 15-17 , 2017 0.00 0.00
IET Basic, Sat, Dec 2, 2017 205.00 205.00
Karuna Reiki (R) Master I-II, Sat-Mon, Nov 4-6, 2017 725.00 725.00
Crystal Healing III, Working with the Medicine Wheel, Sun, Aug 20, 2017 195.00 195.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Nov 18-19, 2017 265.00 265.00
Usui Reiki IIIB, Sun-Tue, Oct 15-17, 2017 in Rockville, MD 775.00 775.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Practitioner I-II in Rockville, MD, Sun-Mon, Dec 16-17, 2017 295.00 295.00
Crystal Journeying I, Sun, Nov 26, 2017 195.00 195.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Aug 26-27, 2017 265.00 265.00
IET Intermediate, Sun, Sep 10, 2017 225.00 225.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Practitioner I-II in Rockville, MD, Sun-Mon, Oct 1-2, 2017 295.00 295.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Sep 23-24, 2017 265.00 265.00
Crystal Journeying II, Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 195.00 195.00
IET Advanced, Mon, Dec 4, 2017 225.00 225.00
Usui Reiki II, Sat-Sun, Dec 9-10, 2017 295.00 295.00
SSR I-II , Sat-Sun, Nov 11-12, 2017 in Rockville, MD 295.00 295.00

All prices are in US Dollars Subtotal 5,895.00
Shipping 0.00
Tax 0.00

TOTAL 5,895.00
 
Select your US State for sales tax 

After you have completed your selection(s), please click on 'Go to Payments' to complete your purchase or 'Continue Shopping' to go back to the store.
 
Message or Appointment Request:

To delete an item, change the quantity to zero and click RECALCULATE