Reiki Center of Great Wash.
 
Product Quantity Price Amount
IET Intermediate, Sun, Sep 10, 2017 225.00 225.00
Crystal Journeying I, Sun, Nov 26, 2017 195.00 195.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Master I-IV in Rockville, MD, Sat-Mon, Dec 16-18, 2017 725.00 725.00
IET Basic, Sat, Dec 2, 2017 205.00 205.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Aug 26-27, 2017 265.00 265.00
Karuna Reiki (R) Master I-II, Sat-Mon, Nov 4-6, 2017 725.00 725.00
Usui Reiki II, Sat-Sun, Jul 15-16, 2017, 2017 295.00 295.00
IET Advanced, Mon, Sep 11, 2017 225.00 225.00
IET Basic, Sat, Sep 9, 2017 205.00 205.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Sep 23-24, 2017 265.00 265.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Practitioner I-II in Rockville, MD, Sun-Mon, Oct 1-2, 2017 295.00 295.00
Usui Reiki IIIA, Fri and Sat, Oct 13-14, 2017 325.00 325.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Nov 18-19, 2017 265.00 265.00
Usui Reiki Master/Teacher Class Deposit, Sun-Tue, Oct 15-17 , 2017 0.00 0.00
Usui Reiki II, Sat-Sun, Dec 9-10, 2017 295.00 295.00
IET Intermediate, Sun, Dec 3, 2017 225.00 225.00
IET Advanced, Mon, Dec 4, 2017 225.00 225.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Practitioner I-II in Rockville, MD, Sun-Mon, Dec 16-17, 2017 295.00 295.00
Usui Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Dec 9-10, 2017 265.00 265.00
Crystal Healing III, Working with the Medicine Wheel, Sun, Aug 20, 2017 195.00 195.00
Crystal Healing I, Sun, Sep 17, 2017 195.00 195.00
SSR I-II , Sat-Sun, Nov 11-12, 2017 in Rockville, MD 295.00 295.00

All prices are in US Dollars Subtotal 6,205.00
Shipping 0.00
Tax 0.00

TOTAL 6,205.00
 
Select your US State for sales tax 

After you have completed your selection(s), please click on 'Go to Payments' to complete your purchase or 'Continue Shopping' to go back to the store.
 
Message or Appointment Request:

To delete an item, change the quantity to zero and click RECALCULATE