Reiki Center of Great Wash.
 
Product Quantity Price Amount
Usui Reiki IIIB Pt 1 - Teaching Reiki I, Sat-Sun, Jun 2-3, 2018 in Rockville, MD 425.00 425.00
IET Advanced, Sun, Oct 21, 2018 225.00 225.00
Usui Reiki IIIB Part 3 - Teaching Reiki III - Class Deposit, Sat-Sun, Dec 15-16, 2018 0.00 0.00
Karuna Reiki (R) Practtioner I-II, Sat-Sun, Nov 24-25, 2018 475.00 475.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Practitioner I-II in Rockville, MD, Sat-Sun, Oct 13-14, 2018 285.00 285.00
IET Basic, Sat, Jun 23, 2018 205.00 205.00
Usui Reiki IIIB Pt 1 - Teaching Reiki I - Class Deposit, Sat-Sun, Jun 2-3, 2018 0.00 0.00
Usui Reiki II, Sat-Sun, May 5-6, 2018 285.00 285.00
Usui Reiki II, Sat-Sun, Aug 18-19, 2018 285.00 285.00
IET Master-Instructor in Minnesota -Sun, Jul 28-29, 2018 275.00 275.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Master I-IV in Rockville, MD, Sat-Mon, Oct 13-15, 2018 755.00 755.00
IET Intermediate, Sun, Jun 24, 2018 225.00 225.00
SSR I-VII Master/Teacher, Sat-Mon, Sat-Mon, Mar 24-26, 2018 755.00 755.00
Crystal Healing III, Working with the Medicine Wheel, Sat, Dec 22, 2018 195.00 195.00
Usui Reiki IIIB Part 3 - Teaching Reiki III, Sat-Sun, Dec 15-16, 2018 in Rockville, MD 425.00 425.00
Karuna Reiki (R) Master I-II, Sat-Mon, Nov 24-26, 2018 755.00 755.00
Crystal Journeying II, Sun, Sep 9, 2018 195.00 195.00
Crystal Journeying I, Sun, Apr 15, 2018 195.00 195.00
Crystal Healing I, Sat, Jan 27, 2018 195.00 195.00
IET Advanced, Sun, Aug 26, 2018 225.00 225.00
IET Master Class Deposit, Rockville MD, Sat-Sun, Jun 30 to Jul 1, 2018 251.66 251.66

All prices are in US Dollars Subtotal 6,631.66
Shipping 0.00
Tax 0.00

TOTAL 6,631.66
 
Select your US State for sales tax 

After you have completed your selection(s), please click on 'Go to Payments' to complete your purchase or 'Continue Shopping' to go back to the store.
 
Message or Appointment Request:

To delete an item, change the quantity to zero and click RECALCULATE