Reiki Center of Great Wash.
 
Product Quantity Price Amount
Gendai Reiki (R) Master I-IV in Rockville, MD, Sun-Tue, Oct 1-3, 2017 775.00 775.00
SSR Master Class Deposit, SSR Master Class in Rockville MD, Sat-Mon, Aug 12-13, 2017 275.00 275.00
SSR I-II , Sat-Sun, Jan 20-21, 2018 in Rockville, MD 295.00 295.00
SSR Master Class Deposit, SSR Master Class in Rockville MD, Sat-Mon, Mar 3-5, 2018 275.00 275.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Master I-IV in Rockville, MD, Sat-Mon, Dec 16-18, 2017 775.00 775.00
Crystal Healing II, Sun, May 21, 2017 195.00 195.00
IET Basic, Sat, Mar 4, 2017 205.00 205.00
IET Advanced, Sun, Mar 26, 2017 225.00 225.00
Usui Reiki II, Sat-Sun, Mar 11-12, 2017 295.00 295.00
SSR I-II , Sat-Sun, Apr 22-23, 2017 in Rockville, MD 295.00 295.00
SSR I-II , Sat-Sun, Feb 11-12, 2017 in Rockville, MD 295.00 295.00
SSR I-VII Master/Teacher, Sat-Mon, Jun 24-26, 2017 725.00 725.00
Gendai Reiki (R) Master I-IV in Rockville, MD, Sat-Mon, Jan 22-24, 2017 725.00 725.00

All prices are in US Dollars Subtotal 5,355.00
Shipping 0.00
Tax 0.00

TOTAL 5,355.00
 
Select your US State for sales tax 

After you have completed your selection(s), please click on 'Go to Payments' to complete your purchase or 'Continue Shopping' to go back to the store.
 
Message or Appointment Request:

To delete an item, change the quantity to zero and click RECALCULATE